Inquiry & booking

   -

Best Price Guarantee

+43 5246 6644

CORDIAL HOTEL ACHENKIRCH

Arrive and feel at home in a warm and friendly atmosphere – that’s the motto at the CORDIAL Hoteldorf Achenkirch, idyllically situated at the Achensee between the Karwendel and Rofan Mountains. Comfort, cosiness and genuine hospitality ensure a relaxing and refreshing holiday in the Tyrolean Alps.
You will be served lovingly prepared regional specialities and culinary classics in our hotel restaurant. Golf enthusiasts can indulge in their favourite hobby on a 9-hole golf course just a few minutes away. And, of course, all sorts of holiday fun is provided for children.

It’s a hotel complex with character, charm and only one aim: happy, satisfied guests. Your dedicated hosts are waiting to welcome you.

 

360° view of our hotel

Hotel overview

  • COMFORTABLE STUDIOS & SUITES

    Guests at the Family & Vitality Hotel Village can choose between comfortable studios and suites as well as cosy chalets, all of which invite you to relax and enjoy some time together. All 68 accommodation units are equipped with satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar and mostly with a balcony or patio.
    Here you’ll find rustic style and a cosy atmosphere in perfect harmony.

    COMFORTABLE STUDIOS & SUITES
  • THE HOTEL OFFERS YOU:

    • Achensee restaurant
    • Conservatory and Tyrolean lodge
    • Indoor pool with whirlpool
    • Wellness area with sauna and solarium
    • Playground and play room for the kids
    • 2 tennis courts and fitness suite
    • Seminar room
    • Free WLAN
    THE HOTEL OFFERS YOU:
  • Cuisine from the heart

    The quaint atmosphere in the Achensee restaurant, a partly converted East Tyrolean farmhouse, will charm you. The restaurant is the perfect and unique backdrop for all occasions and events. Tyrolean delicacies, international specialities and light cuisine will delight your taste buds and provide many a culinary highlight. This is a place where deliciousness and cosiness know no bounds.

    Tip: Gifts from the kitchen, such as our scrumptious homemade apple-cinnamon jam, make excellent souvenirs to take home with you.

    Cuisine from the heart
  • YOUR FEEL-GOOD HOLIDAY CAN BEGIN

    Do you want to switch off and enjoy a break from your everyday life? You can unwind wonderfully in our comfortable wellness oasis. The indoor pool and whirlpool promise relaxation, while the sauna and solarium round off the feel-good experience. Treat yourself to an original Tyrolean stone-oil bath or a wellness massage. The experienced beauty team will be happy to provide you with an individual cosmetic programme.
    A good deed for body and soul.

    Download Wellness Folder

    YOUR FEEL-GOOD HOLIDAY CAN BEGIN

ACHENSEE – PERFECT FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAY IN THE TYROLEAN ALPS

The Achensee offers a wide range of leisure activities in both summer and in winter. The crystal clear water of the Achensee invites guests to enjoy a traditional lakeside holiday but also try out various activities such as surfing, sailing and fishing. The region surrounding the Achensee has 450km of marked hiking trails for exploring the Tyrolean Alps. The endless cycle paths along the lake as well as numerous mountain bike trails round off the region’s sporting opportunities.

In winter, this idyllic skiing area offers a relaxing ski experience far from overfilled pistes and après-ski. A 150km long network of cross-country ski runs with amazing views of the Achensee and Tyrolean Alps provides for variety during your winter holiday.
 

 

GETTING TO CORDIAL HOTEL ACHENKIRCH

Coming from Salzburg: Take the A12 motorway in the direction of Innsbruck as far as the Wiesing exit. Follow the signs for Achenkirch/Achensee and drive to the end of the lake until you see the CORDIAL sign on the right-hand side of the road. Turn right here.

Train & Air:
By train as far as Jenbach, and then by bus (50 minutes) or by taxi (approx. 20 km) to Achenkirch.

From Tegernsee station by taxi to Achenkirch (approx. 35 km).

Munich airport (approx. 100 km), Innsbruck airport (50 – 60 km) or Salzburg airport (approx. 150 km)

If you are coming from Germany, you can drive toll-free via the Achen Pass or Bad Tölz!

Coming from Munich: Head to the motorway exit Holzkirchen, Tegernsee, Achen Pass or Bad Tölz – national border, Achenkirch. At the end of town, turn left at the CORDIAL hotel sign.

6215 Achenkirch 177
Austria
Telephone: +43 5246 6644
Fax: +43 5246 6526
E-Mail: chachenkirch@cordial.at

Buchen

   -

CORDIAL HOTEL ACHENKIRCH

Ankommen und Wohlfühlen in herzlicher Atmosphäre lautet das Motto im CORDIAL Hoteldorf Achenkirch, idyllisch zwischen Karwendel- und Rofangebirge am Achensee gelegen. Komfortable Gemütlichkeit und gelebte Gastfreundschaft laden zum erholsamen Urlaub in den Tiroler Alpen ein.
Liebevoll zubereitete regionale Spezialitäten und kulinarische Klassiker werden Ihnen im Hotel-Restaurant kredenzt. Golffreunde können am wenige Minuten entfernten 9-Loch-Golfplatz ihrem liebsten Hobby frönen. Natürlich ist auch für den Ferienspaß der Kinder gesorgt.

Ein Hoteldorf mit Charakter und Charisma und mit immer nur dem einen Ziel vor Augen: glückliche und zufriedene Gäste. Es erwarten Sie Ihre Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft.

 

360° Ansicht unseres Hotels

Hotel Übersicht

  • GEMÜTLICHE ZIMMER UND APPARTEMENTS

    Das Familien & Vital Hoteldorf verfügt über gemütliche Zimmer und Appartments sowie Chalets, die zum Entspannen und gemütlichen Beisammensein einladen. Alle 68 Wohneinheiten sind mit Sat-TV, Telefon, Radio, Minibar und größtenteils Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet.

    Uriger Stil und behagliche Atmosphäre werden hier meisterhaft vereint.

    GEMÜTLICHE ZIMMER UND APPARTEMENTS
  • DAS HOTEL BIETET IHNEN:

    • Restaurant „Achensee“
    • Wintergarten & Tiroler Hütte
    • Kleiner Indoor Pool
    • Whirlpool
    • Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Infrarotkabine
    • Kinderspielplatz & Spielraum 
    • 2 Tennisplätze & Fitnessraum
    • Seminarraum
    • WLAN gratis
    DAS HOTEL BIETET IHNEN:
  • Kulinarik mit Herz

    Die urige Atmosphäre im Restaurant "Achensee", das aus Teilen eines Osttiroler Bauernhofes entstanden ist, wird Sie begeistern. Es erwartet Sie eine geeignete und unverwechselbare Kulisse für alle Anlässe und Gelegenheiten. Tiroler Schmankerl, internationale Spezialitäten und leichte Küche verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen und sorgen für kulinarische Genussmomente. Ein Ort, wo Köstliches den Gaumen trifft und Gemütlichkeit keine Grenzen kennt.

    Tipp: Geschenke aus der Küche wie die köstliche selbst gemachte Apfel-Zimt-Marmelade als Mitbringsel für zuhause.

    Kulinarik mit Herz
  • IHR WOHLFÜHLURLAUB KANN BEGINNEN

    Wollen Sie abtauchen und sich eine kurze Pause vom Alltag gönnen? In der behaglichen Wohlfühloase relaxen Sie wunderbar. Entspannung verspricht der Indoor-Pool mit Whirl-Pool, die Sauna und die Infrarot-Kabine. Gönnen Sie sich ein original Tiroler Steinölbad oder eine wohltuende Massage.  Das erfahrene Beauty-Team erstellt Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Kosmetikprogramm.

    Eine Wohltat für Körper und Seele

    Download Wellness Folder

    IHR WOHLFÜHLURLAUB KANN BEGINNEN

ACHENSEE - PERFEKT FÜR EINEN ERHOLSAMEN URLAUB IN DEN TIROLER ALPEN

Die Region Achensee bietet sowohl im Sommer, als auch im Winter zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten. Der glasklare Achensee ermöglicht neben dem traditionellen Badeurlaub auch verschiedenste Aktivitäten wie Surfen, Segeln oder Angeln. Die Region um den Achensee bietet 450 km lang markierte Wanderwege, die zum Erkunden der Tiroler Alpen einladen. Die schier endlosen Radwanderwege entlang des Achensees sowie zahlreiche Mountainbike Trails runden das sportliche Angebot der Region ab.

Das idyllische Skigebiet verfügt im Winter über ein entspannendes Ski-Vergnügen abseits von überfüllten Pisten oder Aprés-Ski. Für Abwechslung im Winterurlaub sorgt ein 150 km langes Netz an Langlaufloipen, die eine herrliche Aussicht auf den Achensee und die Tiroler Alpen ermöglichen.

 

ANREISE CORDIAL HOTEL ACHENKIRCH

Von Salzburg kommend: Nehmen Sie die Autobahn A12 Richtung Innsbruck bis zur Ausfahrt Wiesing. Folgen Sie der Beschilderung Achenkirch/Achensee und fahren Sie ans Ende des Sees, bis Sie auf der rechten Straßenseite das CORDIAL Hinweisschild sehen – biegen Sie hier rechts ab.

Bahn & Flug:
Mit der Bahn bis Jenbach, dann mit dem Linienbus (50 Minuten) oder Taxi (ca. 20 km) nach Achenkirch. Vom Bahnhof Tegernsee mit dem Taxi nach Achenkirch (ca. 35 km). Flughafen München (ca. 100 km), Flughafen Innsbruck (50 – 60 km) oder Flughafen Salzburg (ca. 150 km)
Von Deutschland kommend, können Sie über den Achenpaß oder Bad Tölz mautfrei anreisen!

Von München kommend: Bis zur Autobahnausfahrt Holzkirchen, Tegernsee, Achenpaß oder Bad Tölz – Staatsgrenze, Achenkirch, am Ende des Ortes biegen Sie links zum CORDIAL Hotel ab (Hinweisschild).

6215 Achenkirch 177
Österreich
Telefon: +43 5246 6644
Fax: +43 5246 6526
E-Mail: chachenkirch@cordial.at