Booking

   -

CORDIAL THEATRE HOTEL CENTRAL VIENNA

The Cordial Theatre Hotel Vienna is a stylish, comfortable 4-star hotel situated practically in the centre of the city. Right next door you’ll find the famous Theater in der Josefstadt, the oldest theatre in Vienna. Start your journey of discovery! The hotel’s central location lets you walk to the Old Town to see the Stephansdom and the stately buildings of the Ringstrasse in just a few minutes.

Vienna offers an endless array of cultural activities and experiences. With its mix of shops, restaurants, cafés and bars, the Josefstadt promises comprehensive shopping fun. Tram and bus stops are right on the doorstep, so you can comfortably reach every corner of the city in no time at all. The CORDIAL City Hotel provides you will all the advantages of a business hotel.

Hotel Overview

  • COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND SUITES

    Stay in a premium area • individual service • a hotel with style

    The CORDIAL Theatre Hotel Vienna has 54 comfortable studios and suites, each equipped with a flat-screen TV, telephone, radio and minibar. Some have a kitchenette. Elegance and cosiness has been skilfully combined. 

    A home away from home!
    The suites are up to 50m2 and offer enough space for up to 6 guests. Ideal for family holidays, vacations with friends or for longer stays.

    COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND SUITES
  • THE HOTEL OFFERS YOU:

    •  Elegant rooms and suites
    • Barcarole breakfast restaurant
    • Belcanto bar
    • Intermezzo café
    • Seminar rooms
    • Sauna
    • Massage & cosmetic treatments on request
    • All rooms are non-smoking
    • Business corner with printer, photocopier and PC 
    • WLAN throughout the hotel
    • Underground parking nearby (subject to a fee)
    THE HOTEL OFFERS YOU:
  • RELAX & FEEL GOOD

    Unwind after a sightseeing tour in the hotel sauna. 

    For your health and wellbeing, we also offer massages and cosmetic treatments on request.

    RELAX & FEEL GOOD
  • A HOME FROM HOME WITH HOTEL SERVICE

    Especially for longer stays in Vienna, it is important you have a comfortable place that feels like home. Our members of staff offer comprehensive services and work around the clock to ensure your comfort.

    Stay in comfort in a top location with the best transport links right on your doorstep.

    Services included

    Kitchen utensils
    Daily room cleaning service
    Change of linen every three days
    Hypoallergenic bed linen on request
    Use of sauna

    A HOME FROM HOME WITH HOTEL SERVICE
  • SEMINARS WITH STYLE:

    The 60 m2 salon with daylight and modern equipment is ideal for seminars, conferences, private or corporate parties. During breaks, we can serve refreshments on the garden terrace.

    Facts overview

     

    SEMINARS WITH STYLE:

CULTURAL HIGHLIGHTS

Vienna is a real melting pot of diverse cultures. The city is synonymous with great musicians like Mozart and Beethoven and painters like Schiele, Klimt and Kokoschka. Choose from an almost limitless range of concerts, exhibitions, cabaret, musicals and much more.

There are interesting festivals the whole year round, including dance festivals, jazz weeks, classical festivals, the Donauinselfest, and many are free of charge. Enjoy the enchanting atmosphere at the Christkindl markets in the run-up to Christmas or the culinary festivals that regularly take place in the city’s many parks.

 

GETTING TO THE CORDIAL THEATRE HOTEL CENTRAL VIENNA

The route into the city centre is well marked no matter where you’re coming from. Once you’re at the Ring (Ringstrasse), turn left towards Parlament, then turn left immediately after the Parlament into Stadiongasse. Stadiongasse extends into Josefstädter Strasse, where you’ll find the CORDIAL Theatre Hotel on the right just after the second set of traffic lights.

1080 Wien, Austria
Josefstädter Straße 22
Telephone: +43 1 4053648
Fax: +43 1 4051406
E-Mail: chwien@cordial.at

CORDIAL Ferienclub Aktiengesellschaft
Hafferlstraße 7
4020 Linz, Österreich
Telefon: +43 732 94096
Fax: +43 732 94097
E-Mail: service@cordial.at

Buchen

   -

CORDIAL HOTEL WIEN ZENTRUM

Das Cordial Theaterhotel Wien ist ein stilvolles, komfortables 4-Sterne-Hotel und liegt praktisch im Zentrum der Stadt. Gleich daneben befindet sich das berühmte Theater in der Josefstadt, das älteste bestehende Theater Wiens. Starten Sie Ihre Entdeckungsreise! Durch die zentrale Lage erreichen Sie in wenigen Gehminuten die Altstadt mit dem Stephansdom und die Prachtbauten der Ringstraße.

Wien bietet ein schier endloses Spektrum an Kultur- und Erlebnisangeboten. Umfangreiches Shoppingvergnügen verspricht die Josefstadt mit ihrer Mischung aus zahlreichen Geschäften, Restaurants, Cafés und Bars. Straßenbahn und Autobusstationen liegen vor der Türe, sodass Sie praktisch jeden Winkel der Stadt im Nu erreichen. Das CORDIAL City Hotel bietet Ihnen auch alle Vorteile eines Business Hotels.

Hotel Übersicht

  • KOMFORTABLE ZIMMER UND SUITEN

    Wohnen in Top Lage • individueller Service • ein Hotel mit Stil

    Im CORDIAL Theaterhotel Wien sind die 54 komfortablen Studios und Suiten mit Flachbildfernseher, Telefon, Radio und Minibar sowie teilweise mit einer Kitchenette ausgestattet. Eleganz und Gemütlichkeit werden hier meisterhaft vereint.

    Viel Raum zum Wohlfühlen!
    Die Suiten sind bis zu 50m2 groß und bieten Platz für 6 Personen. Ideal für einen Familienurlaub, Urlaub mit Freunden oder für längere Aufenthalte.

     

    Alle Fakten auf einem Blick

    KOMFORTABLE ZIMMER UND SUITEN
  • DAS HOTEL BIETET IHNEN:

    • Elegante Zimmer und Suiten
    • Frühstücksrestaurant „Barcarole“
    • Bar „Belcanto“
    • Cafe „Intermezzo“
    • Seminarräume
    • Sauna
    • Massage & Kosmetik auf Anfrage
    • alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer
    • Business Corner mit Drucker, Kopierer und Stand-PC
    • WLAN im gesamten Hotel
    • Tiefgarage in unmittelbarer Nähe (gebührenpflichtig)
    DAS HOTEL BIETET IHNEN:
  • ENTSPANNEN & WOHLFÜHLEN

    In der hoteleigenen Sauna können Sie sich nach einer ausgiebigen Sightseeing-Tour herrlich entspannen.

    Für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden werden auf Wunsch auch Massagen und Kosmetik-Behandlungen angeboten.

     

    ENTSPANNEN & WOHLFÜHLEN
  • WOHNEN MIT HOTELSERVICE

    Speziell bei einem längeren Aufenthalt in Wien ist es uns wichtig, dass es einen behaglichen Ort gibt, an dem Sie sich einfach wie zu Hause zu fühlen. Unsere Mitarbeiter bieten Ihnen umfassende Serviceleistungen und sind jederzeit um Ihr Wohlbefinden bemüht. 

    Wohnen Sie bequem  und in Top Lage mit den besten Verkehrsverbindungen vor der Haustüre.

    Inkludierte Leistungen

    Küchenutensilien
    tägliche Zimmerreinigung
    Wäschewechsel jeden 3. Tag
    Allergiker-Bettwäsche bei Bedarf
    Benützung der Sauna

    WOHNEN MIT HOTELSERVICE
  • SEMINARE MIT STIL:

    Der 60 m2 große Salon mit Tageslicht und moderner technischer Infrastruktur eignet sich bestens für Seminare, Konferenzen, Privat- oder Firmenfeiern. In den Pausen servieren wir Erfrischungen auf der Gartenterrasse.

    Alle Fakten auf einen Blick

     

    SEMINARE MIT STIL:

KULTURELLE HIGHLIGHTS

Wien ist ein wahrer Schmelztiegel der verschiedensten Kulturen. Große Musiker wie Mozart oder Beethoven und Maler wie Schiele, Klimt und Kokoschka sind untrennbar mit der Stadt verbunden. Wählen Sie aus einem beinahe grenzenlosen Angebot an Konzerten, Ausstellungen, Events, Kabaretts, Musicals und vielem mehr.

Das ganze Jahr über gibt es sehenswerte Festivals, z.B. Tanz, Jazzwochen, Klassikfeste, Donauinselfest, die auch zum Teil kostenlos besucht werden können. Genießen Sie die fabelhafte Stimmung auf den Christkindlmärkten in der Vorweihnachtszeit oder den kulinarischen Festen, die immer wieder in den verschiedenen Parkanlagen stattfinden.

 

ANREISE CORDIAL HOTEL WIEN ZENTRUM

Der Weg ins Zentrum ist durch Hinweisschilder an allen Einfahrtsstraßen gut gekennzeichnet. Sie kommen automatisch zum Ring (Ringstraße), dort fahren Sie nach links bis zum Parlament und biegen unmittelbar nach dem Parlament nach links in die Stadiongasse ein. Die Verlängerung der Stadiongasse ist die Josefstädter Straße, wo das CORDIAL Theaterhotel nach der zweiten Ampel gleich auf der rechten Seite zu sehen ist.

1080 Wien, Österreich
Josefstädter Straße 22
Telefon: +43 1 4053648
Fax: +43 1 4051406
E-Mail: chwien@cordial.at